Abundant Sunshine


Abundant Sunshine, Mark Bishop’s 2007 release, features the radio hits Put Wings Upon Your Problems (#12 in December 2007) and Mean, Mean People.

Category: Tag:


  1. Abundant Sunshine (Part 1)
  2. This Is Where Needed Things Are Found
  3. I Can Think Of One
  4. Put Wings Upon Your Problems
  5. Thomas, Why Do You Doubt?
  6. You Get Back Each Single Minute
  7. God’s Got A Whole Lot Of Love
  8. The Patience Of The Angels
  9. Mean, Mean People
  10. Written On A Tree
  11. Abundant Sunshine (Part 2)