Christmas Time Is Here


Mark Bishop’s only Christmas recording as a solo artist, Christmas Time is Here, features the Christian and sentimental favorites of the season that he grew up singing—along with two new Christmas songs he wrote, I Remember a Christmas Long Ago and Spend a Little More Love this Christmas.


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. I Remember A Christmas Long Ago *
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Chirstmas / Christmas Time Is Here
  6. Spend A Little More Love *
  7. Some Children See Him
  8. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  9. The Holly and The Ivy
  10. Silent Night

* Mark Bishop originals