Faith, Family, and Friends – Original Tracks


  1. I Know Where I Stand
  2. The Nail That Nobody Saw
  3. Mama Was Singing To Jesus
  4. Jesus Can Lift You Up
  5. When A Christian Goes Home
  6. Grow Up Baby, Good And Strong
  7. Songs Of The Church
  8. Before Me, Behind Me, Beside Me
  9. Marks Medley
  10. I Don’t Know How You Heard One Voice


Complete Album Performance Tracks