Fields of Love


The Fields of Love is Mark Bishop’s first concept album. Subtitled A Musical Journey of Faith in the Heartland, it tells the story of a father and a son, and a family devestated by the loss of the wife/mother. The songs weave a story that spans the broad spectrum of human experience—despair, a pivotal tent revival, and ultimately redemption.

Category: Tag:


  1. Falling Star
  2. The Fields of Love
  3. Big, Big World
  4. The Tent Revival
  5. Poor Goliath
  6. Every Memory
  7. What’s So Bad About Believing
  8. The Prayer
  9. He Never Sleeps
  10. Take Another Step
  11. Tell Me What You See
  12. Blue Skies
  13. Love & Faith