Just Pay Attention: CD Recording + Performance Track Bundle


  1. I’m Part of the In-Crowd Now
  2. That Old Lighthouse Shining Still
  3. I Believe That God’s In Love With Me
  4. Great Gettin’ Up Morning
  5. It Won’t Always Rain
  6. Just Pay Attention
  7. Giddy-Up, Giddy-Up
  8. Go Ahead and Cry
  9. Five Smooth Stones
  10. Tell Me the Story of Jesus


CD Recording + Complete Album Performance Track Bundle (Best Value)