Song In My Heart – Original Tracks


  1. Send It
  2. You Were Working For Me
  3. When Jesus Saw Inside Of Me
  4. The Son Of A Carpenter
  5. Let Jesus Be The Song In Your Heart
  6. He Did
  7. Cloud Nine, Headed For Ten
  8. God Just Answered Another Prayer
  9. I Remember Her Well
  10. One Prayer Over


Complete Album Performance Tracks