There is Love…Then There is His Love


There is Love, Then There is His Love features new songs from the pen of one of one of Southern Gospel’s most beloved musical storytellers, Mark Bishop. The opening track, Bring Lazarus Back, was a top 10 radio hit. Jesus Listens, the other radio single from the project, also hit the top 10, peaking at #4 in May 2006.

Category: Tag:


  1. Bring Lazarus Back
  2. I Saw God In A Vision
  3. There Is Love
  4. Don’t Let This World Get You Down
  5. I’m Gonna Make It If I Can
  6. Jesus Is Good For Your Heart
  7. You Can’t Ask Too Much Of My God
  8. Jesus Listens
  9. Where I Knelt Down
  10. On That Great Day
  11. Song About Nothing